Total number of units = 8

5 core units plus

3 elective units, of which:

2 elective units must be selected from the elective units listed below

the remaining 1 elective unit may be selected from the elective units listed below, or any currently endorsed Training Package or accredited course at the same qualification level

if not listed below, 1 unit may be selected from either a Certificate IV or Advanced Diploma qualification.

Elective units must be relevant to the work environment and the qualification, maintain the integrity of the AQF alignment and contribute to a valid, industry-supported vocational outcome.

Core Units

add topic BSBPUR501 Develop, implement and review purchasing strategies

add topic BSBPUR502 Manage supplier relationships

add topic BSBPUR504 Manage a supply chain

add topic BSBRKG502 Manage and monitor business or records systems

add topic BSBRSK501 Manage risk

Elective Units

add topic BSBCUS501 Manage quality customer service

add topic BSBFIM501 Manage budgets and financial plans

add topic BSBINM501 Manage an information or knowledge management system

add topic BSBLED501 Develop a workplace learning environment

add topic BSBMGT502 Manage people performance

add topic BSBMGT516 Facilitate continuous improvement

add topic BSBPUR503 Manage international purchasing

add topic BSBSUS501 Develop workplace policy and procedures for sustainability

add topic BSBWHS501 Ensure a safe workplace

add topic BSBWOR501 Manage personal work priorities and professional development

add topic BSBWOR502 Lead and manage team effectiveness

add topic PSPPROC503B Manage contract performance

add topic PSPPROC504B Finalise contracts

add topic PSPPROC506A Plan to manage a contract

Entry Requirements