Total number of units = 5

3 core units plus

2 elective units of which:

at least 1 unit must be from Group A or Group B below

1 unit from the same group as the first elective chosen, or from any accredited course or endorsed Training Package at Graduate Certificate level or above.

The elective units chosen must be relevant to the work outcome and meet local industry needs.

Core Units

add topic TAEDEL801 Evaluate, implement and use ICT-based educational platforms

add topic TAEDEL802 Use e-learning with social media

add topic TAELED801 Design pedagogy for e-learning

Elective Units

Group A

add topic TAEASS801 Analyse, implement and evaluate e-assessment

add topic TAELED803 Implement improved learning practice

add topic TAELED802 Investigate the application of ICT content knowledge

Group B

add topic BSBRES801 Initiate and lead applied research

add topic ICTICT805 Direct ICT procurement

add topic TAELED804 Review enterprise e-learning systems and solutions implementation

Entry Requirements