Statement of Attainment

These units from TAE10 Training and Education Training Package when used with relevant vocational competencies, meet industry requirements for assessors.


Individuals wishing to obtain the assessment competencies to assess according to AQTF requirements.


The TAE10 Assessor Skill Set consists of:


add topic TAEASS401A

Plan assessment activities and processes

add topic TAEASS402A

Assess competence

add topic TAEASS403A

Participate in assessment validation


The TAEASS units provide credit towards TAE40110 Certificate IV in Training and Assessment.